CONTACT US / Westland Ltd.
Westlands Ltd.
Westlands Ltd. Soil

CALL US anytime

We would love to hear from you whether it is a question, comment or concern. We know that our business is your business and we love the feedback.

Westland Limited
#107, 18 Highland Park Way NE
Airdrie, Alberta T4A 0R1

Toll Free: 1.800.363.9378
Fax: 587-775-6420
Local: 587-775-6400

Email Us: customerservice@westlandltd.com


Office Staff

Russ Spence: Owner
Email: rspence@westlandltd.com

Nancy Spence: Owner/Accounts Receivable
Email: nspence@westlandltd.com

Rob O'Brien: Operations Manager, Ontario
Email: robrien@westlandltd.com
905.220.5523

Debbie Scott: Accounts Payable
Email: dscott@westlandltd.com

Kathy Moody: Customer Service Manager
Email: kmoody@westlandltd.com

Kathy Kaszas: Customer Service/Inside Sales
Email: kkaszas@westlandltd.com

Rhonda Best: Customer Service/Purchasing Administration
Email: rbest@westlandltd.com

Tony Layug: Warehouse & Inventory Manager
Email: tlayug@westlandltd.com

Kathleen Pienig: Customer Service & Traffic Co-ordinator
Email: kpienig@westlandltd.com

Sales Representatives

Russ Spence: Director of Sales & Key Accounts
Email: rspence@westlandltd.com
587.775.6405

Mark Rasko: Central & Northern Alberta, Saskatchewan, Northern BC, the Territories & Product Sourcing
Email: mrasko@westlandltd.com
780.983.1899

Frank Tanner: Interior BC
Email: revytanners@gmail.com
250.837.4911

Cathy Steele: Southern Alberta, Manitoba & Lower Mainland BC
Email: csteele@westlandltd.com
403.542.8834

Rob Vogt: Central Ontario
Email: rvogt@westlandltd.com
519.575.8872

Sue Toivonen: Western Ontario
Email: stoivonen@westlandltd.com
519.639.6187

Dave Reburn: Niagara & Business Development
Email: reburn@execulink.com
519.319.2988